Glen Ellyn Youth Baseball Executive Committee

The GEYBA Executive Committee contributes to many facets of the program. If you are interested in volunteering or have a question for the Executive Committee, please feel free to contact one of the individuals below.

Brett Hepner Program Co-Chair exec@glenellynbaseball.com
Nick Ruffo Past Program Co-Chair pastexec@glenellynbaseball.com
Andy Humble House Leagues house@glenellynbaseball.com
Jim Laubinger Travel travel@glenellynbaseball.com
Maria Lewison Ways and Means waysmeans@glenellynbaseball.com
Sarah Pogorzelski Communications communications@glenellynbaseball.com
Jim Thomos Fall Ball & Projects fallball@glenellynbaseball.com
Mike Semprevivo Operations operations@glenellynbaseball.com
Jim Thomos Treasurer treasurer@glenellynbaseball.com
Cathy Zurawski Special Programs specialprograms@glenellynbaseball.com
Ed Rossy Umpires umpires@glenellynbaseball.com
Clint Babicz Program Co-Chair (GEPD) cbabicz@gepark.org

 

If you would like to contact the entire executive board email us at  execboard@glenellynbaseball.com .

If you would like to send a general question or comment email us at  admin@glenellynbaseball.com